1672623
2627013
New Zealand National Retailer

We are proud to be selected the seaweed biostimulant of choice by the PGG Wrightson and Fruitfed Supplies – a leading horticultural service and supply business servicing New Zealand’s major horticultural regions.  With 98 stores throughout New Zealand, they are close to where you are. To find your

Auckland Regional Office

219 Manukau Rd
Pukekohe 2120
Phone:
09 237 2010    

Bay of Plenty Regional Office

7 Jocelyn Street
Te Puke 3119
Phone:
07 573 0440    

East Coast Regional Office

Cnr Maraekakaho & Orchard Roads
Hastings 4171
Phone:
06 878 3156

Gisborne Regional Office

21 Solander Street
Gisborne 4010
Phone:
06 863 1660

Manawatu Regional Office

18 Manchester Street
Feilding 4702
Phone:
06 323 0050 

Northland Regional Office

Cnr Dent & Finlayson Streets
Whangarei 0110
Phone:
09 470 2520

Taranaki Regional Office

Miranda Street
Stratford 4332
Phone:
06 323 0050

Waikato Regional Office

Cnr Rostrevor & Vialou Streets
Hamilton 3204
Phone:
07 858 5300 

Wairarapa Regional Office

38 Lincoln Road
Masterton 5810
Phone:
06 370 1860

South Island Offices

Canterbury Regional Office

411 Blenheim Road
Christchurch 8041
Phone: 03 343 3999   

Mid Canterbury Regional Office

447 West Street
Ashburton 7700
Phone: 03 307 8700

Otago Regional Office

149 Vogel St
Dunedin 9016
Phone: 0800 10 22 76 

South Canterbury Regional Office

226 Evans Street
Timaru 7910
Phone: 03 687 7330

Southland Regional Office

232 Dee Street
Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 211 3132

Tasman Regional Office

46 Wynen Street
Blenheim 7201
Phone: 03 579 3733

Regional Distributors:

Top of the South Island

4436228TasmanCrop Technical Field Representatives
RICHMOND

Alex Douglas (Viticulture & Greenhouse Crops)
M: 027 446 0789
E:  alex.douglas@tasmancrop.co.nz

Murray Cook (Outdoor Vegetables)
M: 027 446 0799
E:  murray.cook@tasmancrop.co.nz

Tim Varley (Pastoral & Forestry)
M: 027 430 8893
E:  tim.varley@tasmancrop.co.nz

RENWICK

Laurin Gane – Regional Manager Marlborough (Viticulture)
M:  027 487 3153
E:  laurin.gane@tasmancrop.co.nz

Aaron Carter (Viticulture)
M:  027 688 7493
E:  aaron.carter@tasmancrop.co.nz

James Moselen (Viticulture)
M:  027 688 7492
E:  james.moselen@tasmancrop.co.nz

MOTUEKA

Julian Williams (Pipfruit)
M:  021 228 4151
E:  julian.williams@tasmancrop.co.nz

Gavin Harris (Pipfruit)
M:  027 212 1128
E:  gavin.harris@tasmancrop.co.nz

Robert Bisley (Pipfruit)
M:  027 280 4532
E:  robert.bisley@tasmancrop.co.nz

Lower North Island
Formerly Elders NZ, now MnJ Supplies.

Brendon Nicholson

MnJ Supplies Ltd

027 747 8779

106 Oxford Street
Levin